Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

MICHAELMAS

  • Staff Training Day Monday 3 September 2018
  • Term starts Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Staff Training Day Monday 1 October 2018
  • Half term Monday 22 October – Friday 2 November 2018
  • End of term Friday 21 December 2018

LENT

  • Term starts Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half term Monday 18 February  – Friday 22 February 2019
  • End of term Friday 5 April 2019

TRINITY

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • May Day closure Monday 6 May 2019
  • Half term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

End of term Thursday 25 July 2019

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

MICHAELMAS

  • Term begins Monday 2 September 2019
  • Staff Training Day  - Monday 7 October 2019 (provisional)
  • Half term Monday 21 October – Friday 1November 2019
  • Staff Training Day Friday 29 November 2019
  • End of term Friday 20 December 2019

LENT

  • Term starts Monday 6 January 2020
  • Half term Monday 17 February  – Friday 21 February 2020
  • End of term Friday 3 April 2020

TRINITY

  • Monday 20 April 2020
  • May Day closure Monday 4 May 2020
  • Half term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
  • End of term Wednesday 22 July 2020