Term Dates 2020 - 2021

MICHAELMAS

  • Staff Training Day   Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Term begins           Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Staff Training Day   Monday 28 September 2020
  • Half term               Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October 2020
  • School closed to pupils on Friday 4th December 2020
  • End of term            Friday 18 December 2020

LENT

  • Term begins           Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half term               Monday 15 February  – Friday 19 February 2021
  • End of term            Friday 26 March 2021

TRINITY

  • Term begins           Monday 12 April 2021
  • May Day closure     Monday 3 May 2021
  • Half term               Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
  • End of term            Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

MICHAELMAS

  • Staff Training Day   Tuesday 31st August 2021
  • Term begins           Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Staff Training Day   Monday 27th September 2021 (provisional)
  • Half term               Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November 2021
  • End of term            Friday 17th December 2021

LENT

  • Term begins           Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Half term               Monday 14th February –Friday 18th February 2022
  • End of term            Friday 8th April 2022

TRINITY

  • Term begins           Monday 25th April 2022
  • May Day closure     Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Half term               Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
  • End of term            Friday 22nd July 2022