Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

MICHAELMAS

  • Term begins Monday 2 September 2019
  • Staff Training Day  - Monday 7 October 2019
  • Half term Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November 2019
  • Staff Training Day Friday 29 November 2019
  • End of term Friday 20 December 2019

LENT

  • Term starts Monday 6 January 2020
  • Half term Monday 17 February  – Friday 21 February 2020
  • End of term Friday 3 April 2020

TRINITY

  • Monday 20 April 2020
  • May Day closure Friday 8 May 2020
  • Half term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
  • End of term Wednesday 22 July 2020

     

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

MICHAELMAS

  • Staff Training Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Term begins Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Staff Training Day  - Monday 28 September 2020 (provisional)
  • Half term Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October 2020
  • School closed to pupils on Friday 4th December 2020
  • End of term Friday 18 December 2020

LENT

  • Term starts Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half term Monday 15 February  – Friday 19 February 2021
  • End of term Friday 26 March 2021

TRINITY

  • Monday 12 April 2021
  • May Day closure Monday 3 May 2021
  • Half term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
  • End of term Friday 23rd July 2021